Art y pico award

Art y pico award

arte y pico

Arte y Pico Award

I am not sure if I understand this one but have I also one the Art y pico award winners if I was thank you Jafabrit I think I misunderstood at first, but that is great.

Other I would give this award to would be Jafabrit, Laketrees, Madsilence, Off The Wall Art, The Colorist

I am just going to copy and paste Jafabrit’s text for what you have to do.

1) You have to pick 5 blogs who deserve this award for their creativity, design, interesting material and also contibutes to the blogging community no matter what language.

2) Each award has to have the name of the author and also a link to the blog to be visit by everyone.

3) Each award winner has to show the award and put the name and the link to the blog that has given her or him award itself.

4) Award winner and the one who has given the prize have to show the link of “arte y pico” blog (linked in my title) so everyone will know the origin of this award. (Cut and paste the info into your blog to make things easier).

1 Comment

  1. Are you giving it to me again lol! why thank you kind sir. 🙂 I gave it to you because I think you have a fabulous blog full of information and I enjoy seeing your work and like the layout.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

