Brilliante Weblog

Well thank you Jafabrit for this award as usual you are too kind.  Thanks for the remarks on my painting, I was just beginning to lose faith in my art because sometimes I just get that  way, but you cheered me up.

I think yours is the blog I visit the most, brcause I really enjoy what you do and what you write about,.

The other 7 blogs I nominate are:

1.  Art News Blog, full of exciting news

2.  Erika Takacs Sculpture and Paper Art A great blog show her wonderful sculptures being created

3.  Off the Wall Art because I love it

4.  Laketrees Very interesting blog

5.  Megapunched I like stuff like this

6.  Madsilence lots of interesting art info

7.  The Colorist so colorful 🙂

9 thoughts on “Brilliante Weblog

  1. I am so happy you gave this to madsilence and Casey, both very strong first class blogs that I always enjoy.
    Glad I cheered you up 🙂
    ta ra for now
    corrine

  2. Thanks PtB for the compliment and for including MadSilence with such august company. Casey and Art News Blog are cool, and I like Erika Takacs.

    And thanks JafaBrit for the kind words. Incidentally, I still don’t get JP, although MadSilence the Junior certainly does.

    BTW, did you notice the “Possibly related posts” link to the MadSilence post, Porcine Art or Pigasso Paintings ? I’d like to know by what logic WordPress generated that automated link!

    LOL 🙂

    MadSilence

  3. Pingback: Brilliante Weblog Premio-2008 « MadSilence

  4. Pingback: Further Descent Into MadSilence « MadSilence

Leave a Reply

