Abstract Greetings Card and Things

I had a bit of a brainstorm on doing something with the rolls of old paintings I have under my bed and I decided I would use some of them to make greetings cards out of and here is the results.

Also, I have done a new painting, which I haven’t done for a while.  Last weekend I had some people over for a little art evening and of course ended up giving away a painting.

Number 4: The Masked Owl

That’s me in the dark glasses, looking too happy, because I didn’t spend the weekend alone. 🙂

2 Comments

  1. I like your greeting cards 🙂 It would make a great HUGE painting too.

  2. Thanks, it used to be one. I have to make a lot for an order, but they are a little different from the photo and each is unique. I will post some of the results later.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

