Painting, Wine, Cheese and Olives

I painted this week.  The first time for a long time.  My heart and soul got back on track.  I had a bit of a rough period, but now I am back and you are going to see a lot more posts coming.  I would appreciate any other artist who wish to showcase their work on my site to send me some jpeg photos and a brief biography, with any past, present or upcoming exhibition details.  I will post everything on here.  I have a pretty good following so you will get a lot of exposure.  You never know, this could be the start of a nice little community.  If you want to join then send your request to the following: All Artists Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/664429683647269/

A Night in Paris 2014A Night in Paris 2014

Leave a Reply

